Tippecanoe School Corporation
McCutcheon High School names 2021 valedictorians
Sue Scott

McCutcheon High School has named the valedictorians of the Class of 2021. They are Elley Adkins, Claudia Albrecht, Haleigh Butler, Katherine Jefson, Drew Loy, Jake O’Donnell, Jonathan Putman, Lauren Roudebush, Kaleigh Scheumann, Benjamin Sherlow, Shelby Sliger and Kinsey Williams. 

Seven of the 12 valedictorians plan to continue their education nearby at Purdue University. Others will study at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, University of Southern Indiana, Cedarville University, Taylor University and the University of Indianapolis.

Areas of study range from environmental engineering to nursing, biochemistry, psychology and global studies.

McCutcheon valedictorians, Class of 2021